Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
3 mars 2007

It just can't be

It just can't be
I don't want you to want me
There's no desire
Between us
Please Brother
Don't make a fuss.

I didn't do anything wrong
Just read in your blue whispers
Don't wanna anything among
You and me and ... Stay hers, Brother.

You know I feel so guilty
When we're all alone
But I'm as distant as can be
'S soon we're on our own.

I know we shared our souls
Entwined ropes went higher
Hanging our heads and balls
Slowly stranglin' us, Brother.

I don't want you to want me
Can't you see her dismade face ?
Clame again it just can't be
Can't you see her widow's lace ?

franky_dope_II

And Every single time
With you home
With you on da phone
I feel so dirty
Without a crime !
Oh make up your mind, Brother.

It just can't Be.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
to shake a lil', dude ! <br /> Et puis c'est pas insolent, comme réaction. Ce qui l'es, c'est de faire des propositions bidons pour détruire les liens et les gens. CQFD.
P
C'est salaud, franchement c'est salaud !<br /> Venir réveiller ce blog avec une telle insolence !<br /> Merde ne peut-on plus pioncer et mourir en silence comme un éthiopien de 4 ans et demi ou un iraquien qui faisait ses courses au mauvais endroit au mauvais moment ?<br /> Autrich's back and is about to shake.<br /> La partie reprend.<br /> All is game.<br /> <br /> Bienvenue ;)
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
Publicité
Publicité