Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
1 avril 2007

Ribbed Snake

I am the Ribbed Snake
My rings roll up
Under the trainer’s fingers
I am the boa constrictor
I Really Make
A tender Pup

I am the boa Constrictor
If I wanted to
I would Choke You
And Trifle and Stifle
Everything we could do.

And I miss my Jungle so.
And I miss my Jungle so.
The Twilight’s Moisture
The creepers’ Lick
The Heavy Heat
The Midnight Obscure

100_1053

I am the Ribbed Snake
Printing Scales on your Skin
the Very Thee Unveil
And Take it on the Chin.

I am more Skin than Bones
I won’t Groan and Moan
Ever since you grumble
I’m a boa in Jumble.

And I miss my Jungle so.
And I miss my Jungle so.
The Twilight’s Moisture
The creepers’ Lick
The Heavy Heat
The Midnight Obscure

I am the Ribbed Snake
Soon I will Get Away
Of your Heart Ache

And your fluffy Blanket.

You can’t tame a Snake
But Pet it now and Yet
I’m no Trainer’s Puppet
F I Were You I won’t Bet
A Snake’s the biggest Stake.

And I miss my Jungle so.
And I miss my Jungle so.
The Twilight’s Moisture
The creepers’ Lick
The Heavy Heat
The Midnight Obscure

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
Yo. (soyons inutiles dans le bonjour, tiens).<br /> <br /> Je piochais pas non plus spécialement là-dessus.<br /> Envie aussi d'être un putain de prédateur.<br /> Je ferai gaffe en marchant dans les prés.<br /> T'es sûre que le reste compte peu ?
A
Mouais, moi je chefchais pas si loin dans la métaphore phallico-linguale, j'ai juste tendance à me prendre très sérieusement pour une chose ondulatoire à sang froid.<br /> Bizarre, Bizarre.<br /> <br /> ColdBlood, ColdHeart ? <br /> Mouais. <br /> Sinon, m'en fous, ya du soleil pour se prélasser dans les prés, et le reste, ça n'a plus d'importance.
P
These are<br /> Feet in the high sky<br /> These are<br /> The snakes we share<br /> The snakes in our rooms<br /> The tongues.<br /> <br /> Soyons les loups dans la bergerie.<br /> Les boas dans le labo des souris blanches.<br /> Les dents bien prêtes !!!
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
Publicité
Publicité