Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
29 septembre 2007

Half Me

Don't wanna live this way
Don't wanna grow astray
I go vanished in the air
Anyway Anywhere

Is Life a coffin, Freedom a gallows ?

Hollow Hollow
Don't Wanna Follow
Half face in a Mirror
Half me in a Burrow

Is Life a coffin, Freedom a gallows ?

Six feet under
In Heart-bunker
Ropes hurt Ropes hurt.
Won't you let me go ?

Is Life a coffin, Freedom a gallows ?

Quiet Child
Leaves Wild
The streets our gardens
The streets our graveyards.
Artificial Edens
Never too Hard

Is Life a coffin, Freedom a gallows ?

Hope you
Found a peace
You never had
I guess you
Won't miss what
You left backward.

Is Life a coffin, Freedom a gallows ?

Remember
Younger You
Remember
Good times though
You're no enemy
Where you are
I've no sympathy
I'm too mared.

Is Life a coffin, Freedom a gallows ?

Keep by distances
Those I love from disgraces
Away from the bliss
They can't pay for
Away from the myth
You were.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
Even knowing the story.<br /> Those words go each line truer.
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
Publicité
Publicité