Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
8 janvier 2008

Euthanasie.

A chacun son fardeau et ses anesthésies
Moi c'est mon passé, à l'euthanasie.

Rounded by foes, Glorified by woe
I've become Faithless. Faithless.
Just Gimme the strenght
To build it again with my own hands
Just Gimme something real
I can believe in.
Just Gimme something real
I can believe in.

See Winter like a thousand ants
See even the corpse down
Here the endless needles carnival
Here we are again my guy
I did slip on my best gown
Wasn't that sure I would grant.

Just Gimme something real
I can believe in
Just Gimme all your dreams.
O Something I could believe in.

If you give it to me , only.
I could believe in hell,
I could believe in fame.
Here we are again
Turning Tourniquets
The more and the less.
I've become faithless.

Watcha how it hurts
Watch relief beyond
O the holy squirt
Of you're all fond.

Just Gimme something real
I can believe in.




Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
Publicité
Publicité