Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
9 juin 2008

In Danger?

061229_lhc_hmed_6p


InDanger?

This is not a nightcall

I never write after midnight

I heard the Lord, I heard the Lord

I heard this gunfight

 

My bloody love is so at stake

That I can’t move a single finger

She’s in between the good and the killer

She’s in between truth and fake

 

Park for me the safety car

Park for me the safety car

Park for me the safety car

A human being, going too far

 

This is not a politi-call

I may have heard the green speech

I may have hurt the greedy Nietzche

Who said the winner’s never born

 

Park for me the safety car

Park for me the safety car

Park for me the safety car

A human being, going too far

 

This is not even a recall

My phone’s broke on a Tuesday

I was waiting for some dark fun

For the day, the day, the day !

 

And park for me the safety car

The safety pleasure, the roading bar

Park for me the foreign, foreign, foreign, foreign star

 

Park for me the safety car

Park for me the safety car

Park for me the safety car

A human being, going too far

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Cafés Salés & autres Douches Froides
Publicité
Publicité